Science and Technology Events

Explore other Department of the Air Force science and technology events near you.

Filter Science and Technology Events

Coordinates
Filter by event title or keywords

Upcoming Science and Technology Events

Monday, May 16, 2022 - Thursday, May 19, 2022 Arlington, Virginia
In person
Ohio Space Forum
17 May 2022

Ohio Space Forum

Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - Wednesday, May 18, 2022 Dayton, Ohio
In person
Monday, May 23, 2022 - Friday, May 27, 2022 Randolph AFB, Texas
In person
Monday, May 23, 2022 - Friday, August 12, 2022 Rome, New York
In person
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - Thursday, June 23, 2022
Online
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - Thursday, July 14, 2022 Rome, New York
In person
Monday, August 8, 2022 - Friday, August 12, 2022 Dayton, Ohio
In person
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - Friday, August 19, 2022 Arlington, Virginia
In person
Monday, September 19, 2022 - Wednesday, September 21, 2022 Arlington, Virginia
In person
Monday, September 26, 2022 - Thursday, September 29, 2022 National Harbor, Maryland
In person
Ohio Space Forum
17 May 2022

Ohio Space Forum

Confirmed for Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - Wednesday, May 18, 2022 Dayton, Ohio
In person
Confirmed for Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Online
AFWERX
24 May 2022

FORCECON 2022

Confirmed for Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - Wednesday, May 25, 2022 Las Vegas, Nevada
In person
Confirmed for Thursday, May 26, 2022 Colorado Springs, Colorado
In person
Confirmed for Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - Thursday, June 23, 2022 Colorado Springs, Colorado
In person
Confirmed for Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - Wednesday, July 27, 2022 Rome, New York
In person
Confirmed for Friday, August 26, 2022 - Monday, August 29, 2022 Washington, D.C., District of Columbia
In person
TETS 2022
12 Sep 2022

TETS 2022

Confirmed for Monday, September 12, 2022 - Thursday, September 15, 2022 Dayton, Ohio
In person
Confirmed for Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - Thursday, September 22, 2022 Fairfax, Virginia
In person
Defense Tech Connect
26 Sep 2022

Defense Tech Connect

Confirmed for Monday, September 26, 2022 - Thursday, September 29, 2022 Fort Washington, Maryland
In person

Submit Your Event!

Do you have a science and technology event we should consider for Air Force and Space Force Tech Connect?
Let us know!
Presentation

Choose Your Way To Connect

Find Science and Technology Opportunities, Events and Websites or Share an Idea!